Calgary Bin Rental


Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You


We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews


Thanks - by November 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ken at Bin There Dump That in Calgary provided me with incredible service that went far beyond expectations. He was flexible with the amount of time I needed the bin, and even had his staff look carefully through the bin to find a lost set of car keys, which he was able to locate very quickly. Thanks again, Ken!
Great Experience ! by , August 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very happy with the whole experience,Ken was great to deal with,talk about quick/reliable/professional,I give them 5 out of 5 stars and definitely use them again.
Thank you - by February 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks for such prompt and courteous service. I really appreciate that you took time to walk me through the rental process, and you showed up exactly when you said you would. I will recommend you to others who may need your services, and certainly next time I am need of another bin rental, you will be the first (and likely only) call I make!
Great service! - by June 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, always accomodating our company's needs.
Really Great ! by , March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys rock! Thanks for the great service on short notice.
Fantastic! by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fantastic service! Other bin rental companies took forever to get back to me, Brian got back to me right away. Prices were good, and the service was excellent. Bin was dropped off and picked up ON TIME which was great. Fast and easy to deal with. Will definitely use again, and I highly recommend. Even got a receipt in my email the same day it was picked up.
Thank You! by , October 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Once again I would like to thank you for your prompt, professional service that you provided to me. It was very much appreciated. You are sometimes the "thankless" heroes. Up to now people haven't realised how valuable and important your business really is. Although we were not a victim of the flood you still provided us with my version of "I really need a dumpster". So Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Amazing people! by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The rental bin we got was very clean and the doors in the front were easy to operate. We were able to walk right into the bin rather than having to through our junk over the top of it. We were able to somewhat organize our junk in the bin to allow us to get rid of more stuff! I would use Bin There Dump That again!
Great service! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
They make getting a rental bin very easy with great customer service as well! I was surprised that I could still park next to the bin in my driveway without it interfering with getting in and out of my car. Large bins but they don't take up a lot of space.
Very Impressed! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I must say that I was really impressed with how quick I was able to get a bin delivered to my house. The driver placed it right on my driveway so that it was easier for me to remove all of the unwanted trash I had. Thank you Bin There Dump That for making this an easy process for me!

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise